You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The lack of middle-class hurting STEEM - POWER UP! 🚀

in #steem5 years ago

Hey @kansuze! Thanks for your comment!
I'm pretty sure that happened cause of the lack of RC to perform actions. Each action you perform on Steem waste Resource Credits, which gets fueled back over time.
RC is dependent on the SP value you have in your account. You can use steemd to check your RC (Resource Credits). Just go on https://steemd.com/@USERNAME

Let me know if you still have problem and I'll reach witness out.

Sort:  

@Bafi, there is not the slightest chance it was related to RC. I had checked. I could do anything except reply for 8 days straight. Just checked again now and discovered it's okay. I have tried to reply every single day, but thank you for replying.

Damn that's extremely weird.
Summoning @reggaemuffin for this, he can surely be helpful

I also have problems using steemit.com, I can recommend steempeak.com for @kansuze

Thanks @reggaemuffin. I will check it out.

And frustrating as heck but this is my 3rd reply, so far, so good.