You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Good morning sir @dimimp. I am writing to remind you of the words you gave about @theminnowschool where we encourage the teaching blockchain technology and the use of music in achieving the goal to decentralise central bodies across the world through the use of blockchain technology. The project however has been stalling for reasons like the current dip. I hope you kindly revisit your promise to us and help us achieve this goal.

Screenshot_20180811-095459.png

Sort:  

I am finishing up the blockchain tool school teaching course right now!

@dimimp what about the music initiative and the skill acquisition programs?
The very first track we sponsored is out already.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@theminnowschool/the-minnow-school-or-the-mixed-version-of-our-sponsored-track

Please take a look and give your support.

Loading...

That is great sir, can't wait for it to be fully done

Sir @ dimimp please check this out

Urgent!!! Urgent!!! Urgent!!!

Hello sir @dimimp, it seems am the only one that know about @steemjet in my state and area amidst all Steemians that reside here, am planning on a massive movements for @steemjet community in which preaching the gospel of steemjet will be done , I need you to empower me to be able to carry out this movement effectively ,if possible sir @dimimp recruit me as one of your special force even if it is the least , I am ready and willing to work tirelessly for this great platform, I will be glad if my request can be look into, I have created some awareness amidst other steemians here and I am planning on a great steemjet meet up, I need your go ahead order and support on this sir, Thanks in anticipation sir @dimimp.

Loading...

This may be my 100 time that I am commenting my proposal.

I am here from the beginning and from that time I am requesting to you.

I am still in suspense to see myself in the steen force.

I can't wait more, please I desperately waiting to get job in your company.

steem high

Loading...