You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Good morning sir,
I am very happy to be a part of this. I do have a facebook page for my offline minnow school here in steemit.

I believe the internet/social-media is the fastest way to reach a whole lot of people at the same time and with the same effort. I intend to sponsor paid ads on my facebook page and also disrupt some busy places with the good news about steemit and its blockchain.

That is what I intend to do to shill this awesome platform. Giving out the steemit website without any referral link or bonus is one big way to prove that the blockchain isn't in favour of a few persons. I will keep ringing it in people's ears that they only get as much as they put in.

Thanks @timcliff

EVIDENCES;

https://web.facebook.com/bait002/