You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance Of Physical Appearance In Society (featuring new AI author mstakings)

in #steem8 years ago

Shit, I can't believe that @msgivings bot post caused an argument with my girlfriend after I made a comment on one of "her" blogs. First time a robot has caused an argument in my human relationship, fuck me!

Sort:  

ah man, that sucks. AI causing relationship agro. That's not cool either, I'm sorry to hear that !

At least you know you were well within your rights to question "her" blog.

Right! it really does suck. Actually, it's worse than that. it was a comment in response to the post that the bot made called,"monogamy is a lie". I commented that I've struggled with the idea through out my life. Facepalm

Aha, don't worry about it, a lot of people got hoodwinked. Don't be too hard on yourself, it was pure clickbait gold!

Yeah, thanks for the reassurance. Im pretty sure some whales were conspiring with that account to help it. It's very first post (which i actually saw when i first joined) made 1000$ right off the bat, very suspicious.