You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the selfless delaying the inevitable/essential?

in #steem6 years ago

Hey my friend, I didn't mean to give you the sense of having a go at you, not at all, it came from a place of empathy and I do not consider you to have anything to apologise for at all. You present yourself well anyway, it comes across pretty natural, I don't see you as just playing to the crowd. Not suggesting blind eyes be turned either - just that one's equanimity not be displaced by the actions of others. I think it is important to speak one's mind if the feeling is strong - it's a courageous act! You can wish for honesty from others (I do too), but we can only guarantee our own position of integrity regardless of what others do, and this needn't be affected by their different approach (which is why I was wondering where your post was going :). These post at least will have 0 charts/graphs, or mentions of wrong doings - if you are taking a break from this and focussing on food, bike and GoPro, let it be on @abh12345's terms, and noone else's! Nothing at all to apologise for to anyone IMO!
🚣

Sort:  

I'm positive these were not your intentions - we will both agree to not worry, ok? :)

Thanks again for the philosophical and well thought-out replies, I do enjoy receiving them.

🔆 🔆 🔆