You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would Mass Adoption Make Steem More Equal?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I was invited to discuss @crypto.piotr. There is one moment with which I cannot agree. There is nothing humiliating in the name "plankton". This is a small organism, but, it is very diverse and beautiful, if you look at it through a microscope)) This has its own charm. Collecting on crumbs and eventually moving to a new level. It would be awesome if you click on the fingers to go to the next level, but it’s not easy. I would still be a plankton at the 300-350 SP level, but my friend @haejin helped me with his voices. He did it disinterestedly, it is difficult for me to answer him in the same way. I am very grateful to him for this. For me it was a miracle.

You need to do your favorite thing and wait for it to bear fruit. Bears, as is known, periodically go into hibernation, I hope that this bear does not suffer from insomnia.

I believe in miracles and in the fact that $ 20,000 for Steem, this is not the limit. Need financial control. Today, an ugly situation is developing around dStors. But, I know many, and I was among those who were deceived, did not return voices, or simply lured money. People need to know where to turn and where they can find financial protection. This will strengthen the faith in the community and strengthen Steem. This is a free society, but, charlatans should know that they do not belong here. How to do this, I do not know, I am not an expert in the chain. But, I know that this is a big power for everyone.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment barski!

Im glad you decided to share your view with us @barski

Appreciate it a lot
Yours
Piotr