You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Alliance Takes Shape | A Steemit Backed Community Governance Organization

in #steem5 years ago

My two cents, and my two nominations,
First @davemccoy I have looked at the list of nominees and have not seen any that are working and swimming with and protecting the minnow and redfish folks, so I nominate him.
Second: @fulltimegeek another individual that has the minnow and redfish and dolphins that he supports and tries to protect.
I do not know if they would be interested or not or in what capacity they could help.

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention here @bashadow but I would not be anywhere near as helpful as @fulltimegeek... I 2nd that nomination and hope if they are serious they take the one guy (with size) who has put his money where his mouth is on a regular basis day in and day out.