You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justin Sun Conversation with Witnesses Is Online. @Ned Sold Out The Community - Failed to Disclose.

in #steem4 years ago

@ura-soul , had no idea of "Eureka", sounds more my vibe. Guess birds of a feather flock together and although I've only been doing this as a hobby and distanced after seeing what I felt was very uncool moves..........namely the DLIVE sell out I ceased being as involved as I had been at one time.
Well anyhow, gonna check out Eureka,
axey

Sort:  

Great, ok! Ureka runs the STEEM blockchain too - though it may not be so stable due to the problems with STEEM at the moment. Ureka has no budget at all, so it's far from where it could be. I made it to support a book I am writing actually, but life distracted me hugely and I haven't yet published it. You will find a wide variety of useful information in there though. <3

I checked it out briefly and it looks way more what I'm into. I have communities I made for fun , no clue if those are gonna be borked either but have my nearly three years of work backed up thank God. Anyhow, the layout is tight and the tshirts are very cool. the subject matter is really what I want out of an ecosystem not whatever is going on now. Thanks
axey