You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick intro.. Long term investor and contributor

in #steem7 years ago

Pleasure meeting ya, I've been keeping an eye on steem since 20cents, finally decided to look into it. Love the platform, moved a good chunk of my portfolio into steem and plan to contribute as much as possible in the near future. Cheers~

Sort:  

Yeah the platform is really great.. I just started 12 days ago.. I found it out because for the first time I decided to invest a little it I could miss in Crypto, but after a few mistakes in the beginning I thought wat am I doing wrong.. then I found out Steemit.. I see your upvoting power is amazing. so you achieved this by investing in the platform?

Maybe have a look t my post of my family once in a lifetime dreamtrip to the west cost of the US in year 2019.. I hope to achieve it with dedication to steemit.. thx for reading

Cheers to that! . I'm positive we will look back at this 6 months 1 year 2 years and 5 years and be very happy :)