Bought some STEEM with my mining earnings, it's totally worth it you should consider buying it too.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians

That's right bought some STEEM at this dip approximately on 0.00047955 BTC with my mining earnings from ZCL,ZEC,HUSH and EXP
steem.jpg

Woke up this morning and i took a look at BTC price wich is really made me confused but i instantly went to Poloniex & Bittrex to check the alts market and what happening to them with this Bitcoin price rise, the moment i saw too many red candles on STEEM i knew it's a good time to buy it because im optimistic about it plus it will go up soon because this community are receiving some good reviews lately and people really like it!

Here's a technical analysis that proves my point & why i bought some STEEM made by @stephenkendal
U5dsVeUuNkhT6mbVaMnJ3Tk2T52eHGp_1680x8400.png

And watch how the market grow up lately from @stephenkendal this is amazingly insane!
U5dteS9BMLkcE3gGn1Xmw34nGoBL3fF_1680x8400.png

Im glad i bought some and STEEM future looks bright! it's totally worth it.


Thanks for reading, i hope you like my article, Have a good day.


Sort:  

nice info @bbkoopsta. keep following

I will thanks a lot :)

Im just sad I did not get on steemit earlier I was trading steem but not on here

To be honest it's still early to buy STEEM atm because it will take off soon!