You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Restoring Continuity

in #steem6 years ago

Chil out:) I didn't want to reply to your comment so I apologised. Was just wanted to see if @bigdeej is right, and it is. I am not living in my dreams that I am a great writer like some of us. Some of us are not lucky to join among the first or have friends with lots of steem power, or be noticed by a whale so I am using bots to boost my account and i can upvote this comment if I want to. So don't worry about my RC. And one more thing, your account wouldn't be worth as much as it is if there was not a mass of minnows and not everyone of them is a good blogger. And with the settings that are at the moment on steemit there won't be a lot of new people joining to upvote your posts.

Sort:  

I respect my following. It's a good bunch of people. There will be minnows and I'll be there to help them when they visit, as per usual. I'm good. Have a nice day.

Because I respect you brother and I don't want you to waste your time... Look at this, this is the "business" that just got dismantled.

I think it will bring this whole thing into perspective

fun fun fun

I wasn't being serious. I knew he wouldn't lift a finger to help anyone. I just wanted to show everyone his true colors and I thought the best way to do that would be to spin things around so people could see his reaction. Actions speaks louder than words. Someone yelling about being helpful would help. I was just peeling off the mask.

well played my friend... he walked right into it.