You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting People First on Steem and Rewards Second!

in #steem6 years ago

Well stated. I blog for myself. If I entertain or reach someone..that’s a plus. Without someone helping you out with a nice delagation for a bit, I don’t plan on striking it “Rich” here. That was never the intention of joining this family of Steemians. I wanted an outlet and a chance to meet new folks, new friends and to learn something new(as I often do so from your posts). I’m going to invest in this family and reinvest. Looking forward to the day I can help others as much as some have helped me. Can’t wait! Please please please fellow Steemians..reinvest in our future and strive to put your heart into everything you do. Best wishes to all. Thanks @jerrybanfield for a strong thought out post!