You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Efficient Way To Buy Steem - 7 Simple Steps

in #steem6 years ago

Appreciate the tutorial on sending STEEM from bittrex to Steemit. I've heard of gdax as well, the counterpart to coinbase (same company). Just never tried them. Thanks Dave!

Sort:  

Was it clear enough? Its actually really easy. I wish I would've know sooner, but it has probably saved me money :P

If you try gdax let me know... I was very pleased with the upgrade from blocktrades, but if it can be made even cheaper then you know I'm all in ;)

Thank you @beeyou, let me know when you try it and how it worked out! ;)

It was clear. Will let you know about gdax if I try it. Looks to be the same waiting time as Coinbase, minus the transaction fees. Will see! Thanks for the guide. :)

@beeyou awesome, glad to see you got all this taken care of before I could even reply! You are faster than me @beeyou... See you're not the only one that replies slowly to their comments 😀