Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

yes, please, count me in!
PS: PM on steemit.chat
Cheers

sorry wrong press lol .. good works sir

^ This guy is pretty good (helloacm.com dude)

Haha.. tell me more about it!

hmm its really good broo... keet it up. and dont forget to join with me.

Doood...how do you even get into steemit.chat? I tried registering and it says I'm already registered. I try the reset password and I never get an email to reset password. Not in spam folder either. What gives? You know who I can talk to about that? Doesn't seem to be any support.

Re-check your spam folder. I had the same issue, emails where in the spam folder.

Already said in the comment I checked the spam folder. No dice.

I am good at fighting... especially with referees and opponents on a soccer field

You got kicking skills. We could use you to kick them in the balls.

You know who to call! I’m there

If your looking for someone to develop lots of spam, shilling and FUD, I am your man !

Can we please add fighting the ponzi scheme posters to that list?

Yes, we want to fight it, but we must know the intention of the person so that we do not do injustice
Thank you for your efforts
Together to make a beautiful world steemet

Good point, I followed your war and it seems that you are actually really good for steemit. What is with @checkthisout aka @grumpycat
https://steemit.com/sharing/@checkthisout/sharing
https://steemit.com/steemtrading/@checkthisout/steem-ta-for-next-weel-bull

They are also really good in rewardpoolraping and just one person.


I am trying to do all I can even though I just got started on here. Believe me I'm doing more than you know right now!!! I just need more tools & things like that on my end.

We need more information and updates

Absolutely. I wouldnt say a developer but I enjoy getting great content out continually and getting rid of useless spam.

The span is shit content is overwhelming

Yes i do thanks bro for your lovely post

Who runs around in the morning?

thanks for the blog very useful information

how do you weather?

you need developers?

I need a developer who has a very thorough understanding of the Steem blockchain.

you can search in youtube or dtube for videos.. i learn alot from there..

I will refer my friend :)

You might be able to refer to @binjeeclick master, he's got an expert on that. Check out her account, my friend who told her. good luck!

Am currently studying the source code. And document everything properly.
The simple API had some documentation.
But their isn't a lot of information about the inner mechanics. So that needs to be created first.

whats ur 4 digit discord ID?

This will take a collective effort.

this is very interesting take a post..i`ll contact @nextgencypto :)

what kind of spams dou you ask to fight? for example: upvote spams :)

Calling in the troops! Wish I could help.

I do not know with the folly of all this. do you think that he is a robot? or a drama player from every cinema, stupid fool with all this stupidity. update @haejin 2018.

I will refer a friend to you

PMed him on Steemitchat since I can't find him on Discord thanks to the tag being missing... I'm not a developer, but I'm a smart guy. So I'll see if I help in any way.

By the way Bernie, if you ever need me, count on me... They made me their enemy.

Cheers

Do you mean that you're looking for a developer who wants to fight spam and so on... Or are you looking for a developer and other people who're interested in fighting spam? :D

yes I like

can't say i am but i just extract list of people who comment a lot every day and mute spammy ones

Unfortunately I'm not.

Fight to the last drop!

I hate spammer ! waste my time

Ar you making bots to counter spam and haejin?

@berniesanders, are you serious when you talk about burning the profits ?
Maybe, instead, you could send them to projects you find interesting ?
Mine of course @lebastion (raising funds to build houses for those who could affort it alone) or other interesting projects ...
that was my 2 cents.

Could also go to steemstem to help with their efforts of curating quality STEM posts on steemit

its a nice post. i followed..... great work bro.. any body can join with me...

Yes please get me involved am really interested in this

Sampah sampah yang terblok 😂😂😂😂😂

No, i am not a developer. I am not interested to fight with sparm, shills. So discord.

Why they so mad at you?

hi, @berniesanders, can you help me? I question for you:
why your reputacion is -18 ?
I don't undertand

Spammers being pissed for being downvoted

Count me in.

I contacted on discord.

Congratulations @berniesanders! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post was the most upvoted on one day
Your post was the most commented on one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

There are 2 pages
Pages