Don't comment on my posts or show me support.

in #steem6 years ago

You'll just give the trolls what they want.  

Meanwhile, keep flagging @haejin and all of those other North Korean Dicktaters.


Sort:  

Man, this is actually kind of refreshing. I'm not saying im gonna comply, but I can't imagine that haejin would ever do the same. Respect.

Is anyone against going back to only 4 posts per day at 100% payout?

I think that's probably a quick win solution.

It's easy to create 10 accounts and post 4 posts per account per day

If you FLAG #HAEJIN you will make more money on STEEMIT.

Join @FlagAWhale if you are tired of him stealing your #Steemit Rewards

But I like you.

Not like, like like but like you.

Here is another big spammer @smsulaiman @sadmankhan @mrsadman .. he posting his selfie and taking advantage of bots and rapping reward pool ... here is the proof
1.png

After investigate his wallet i got that he have more than 10/15 accounts
1.png
@sorgo @photographer2 @hasibur @bdupwhale @bdupgrate @mafuzzz @shapla @mrsadman @sadmankhan @smsadman @smsulaiman @promita All of this Id using by same user .. Please save us from this Spammer.

funny, ordinary people are told to comment but you even forbid it, it is what is going on with you

wow ,, usually people order comments, but instead even say do not comment. sunguh awesome thanks for sharing his guidance?

But you are first person who upvoted to me!

Searching for a better way to transact business without going through stressful and unnecessary government procedures?UNLOCKED! FIVE HIDDEN BENEFITS OF CRYPTOCURRENCY https://steemit.com/crypto/@mattygrace/unlocked-five-hidden-benefits-of-cryptocurrency#commentsunnamed (2)1.jpg

I'm a huge Bernie supporter! Add me back. I just joined. You made 26 bucks on this post? WTF? I need to figure this out.

Hey @berniesanders

I really appreciate what your are doing to combat abuse on Steemit.

In other news, I was wondering what your thoughts are on Drachma Coin? You can read the White Paper here: https://steemit.com/greek-trail/@christosthegreek/the-drachma-coin-white-paper

Thanks (;

Hopefully, I'll be able to grab your attention through comments. I've been told by different people to try and get in touch with some more influential Steemit users like yourself.

We have been creating a community called BuddyUP. The main focus of the community is to encourage and help others to develop productive behaviors on the Steemit platform. We are trying to steer away from the mindless patterns that are on the existing social media platforms and what is currently developing further on here.

We've focused on giving the stepping stones for users to improve themselves over time and we're currently working through our roadmap. If you'd like to read some further information, you can at our account @buddyup.

I'll try and get a comment dropped on all of your posts to try and grab your attention. I hope it's not considered as spam, if so I can edit/delete when asked. If you have any questions or concerns, let me know.

Since I exposed the SCAM: @randowhale delegation down by a whopping 37%!!

It's called loss of TRUST in the Sociopath @berniesanders who owns @randowhale vote bot! He uses customer SP to wage his personal downvote campaigns instead of upvoting them!

@randowhale is a SCAM!!

63% More to Go! The ABC Crash has started!

Yep, the crash, just like your rewards have been!

I could turn off @randowhale at any time - I don't need the money, unlike you who has to write 10 shit posts/day just to keep food on the table.

Also, calling @randowhale a scam just shows your ignorance given every single action is on the blockchain. Go back to school and learn about this "blockchain" you're scamming.

@HAEJIN - You Should Watch This Video
I didn't make it. I found it searching "Haejin Video" on BING.

Relax your going to pop a vein

What do you think about this analysis?
DQmYkocWpaJdiX4UQAwBHZXb13GQapsWctv6QCX3Wqvumm8_1680x8400.png