@haejin and his trolls proven wrong...again...

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Accused of manipulating an image when I wasn’t even the one who originally posted it. 


You pathetic bastards cant even make up a believable lie about me.  @haejin, go fuck yourself and thanks again for promoting @berniesanders and @randowhale!!!

Sort:  

I saw that it's a now known issue on steem.supply that caused the % of rewards pool to be off. I didn't realize it until it was too late. At one point the site said he had 1,204% of the reward and was when I realized it.

I was the one who posted the image, it wasn't even @berniesanders. There was no malice intended, the developer has reported it was a bug that was showing inaccurate reward pool total. 6%, 8%, 1%, is really beside the point, the number would have been much larger if the votes continued unchecked.

The numbers were based on the weekly totals but the massive voting just started 2 days prior. If left unchecked, it would have been roughly 350% higher for a total of around $150K/week to one user. The real rub was it wasn't the community deciding, it was mostly one user exclusively voting 10 times a day to maximize voting rewards.

Regardless, using other tools it is still over 1% of the reward pool for one user out of 450K+ accounts.

What I find ironic is how much complaining about them being flagged yet they have been flagging users like mad, many of which never even flagged @haejin. I now regularly receive 10-30 flags a day and I know many other users in the similar situation. Most of them never flagged anyone but stated their opinion. The hypocrisy is legendary.

The reason @haejin was flagged as the number #1 reason listed in the flag dialog box.

Yet, the hundreds of flags a day @haejin followers are doing are 100% emotional and spiteful.

What I find ironic is how much complaining about them being flagged yet they have been flagging users like mad, many of which never even flagged @haejin.

Most of them never flagged anyone but stated their opinion.

Yep, he flagged a comment of mine just cause I stated my opinion. Quite funny actually as I followed him pretty early on and voted some of his posts up at the time.

I'm not really sure what to think of his content anymore, the bull run is so idiotic lately with SBD being a prime example that newcomer investors will just pump anything that looks like it hasn't had its previous pumps yet. I followed some of the coins he recommended at one point and it did seem to have a pretty good accuracy, but then again you don't have to be a genius to call out most of them in these markets.

I just hope other readers are careful, I believe many of his fanbase are straight out gambling and don't realize how they can be used by the author to profit himself - I had my doubts with a few coins he recommended such as catcoin which seemingly has been dead for years. Not saying he does this but if I was in his position I'm not sure I would be able to refrain from doing it myself due to the anonymity of exchanges (buying up some random dead coin for a few weeks low volume at a time then announcing it can explode while setting up sell orders for my fanbase to buy) and these posts being on trending which obviously get the most views could be a reason he is so against flags since they both lower his post rewards and potential trading profits.

Again, not accusing him that he is doing that, but it's not something that's impossible to do and you have to remember that greed knows no boundaries.

Interesting and captivating post.

upvoted and yes i'm agree with you

Childish and pointless.

very interesting post...
thanks for sharing it...
upvoted and followed..!!!

We should take it easy. Oooooooooo
This Shuld b a platform that unite people from different state, country and continent.

Can we get a downvote button, now?

@berniesanders - So you're not in the other posts, is yo bitchass here?

I made more in the past 10 minutes than your entire account it worth. Now who’s the poor one? Pathetic moron...

Wanna bet on that cuck?