Sort:  

Haejin gave me a 100% upvote and made a long post talking about weight loss, keto, intermittent fasting and general talk about diet..was a nice change...but that vote though...I felt a small % of what he must feel when he gets a big upvote from a whale..it can become addictive...the thrill of clicking on blog and seeing $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ all over the place.
I have been posting about this for a while...I need support to get my steem power up so I too can pass along this feeling of growth and progress

Is it sarcasm?

Haejin gave me a 100.% upvote. I also upvote him.I hope he has already promotion.

Ya okay. Only 90's kids remember following bernie first. Not that I'd ever hit up baejin. Not my type.

what happened?

Trolling 101 ?

You and @haejin has really grown to be one of the most bitter enemy on steemit. I hope you guys won't transfer this into real world

Why have you changed your profile picture?

Now i am too curious to not read his blog

congratulation for promotion @haejin

ciao, sei bravo

Yeah i do it. thanks for share

I see what you did there. Clever clever.

I also approve this message.