Sort:  

Bid bot. Blacklist. Downvotes and flags abusers.

Activate participant in steemit slack.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

He also runs a full node.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

Great. When your grandma is ready with a node, do send me the URL.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

E965D513-3B8F-4F0E-8859-9651C495CE01.jpeg

Grandmas for the win!

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

He brought us !pancakes makes some great memes. Oh and he's great at triggering people!

@grey580, your pancakes are ready!

Source


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

@grey580, your pancakes are ready!

Source

Beat what?

Don't you think you are going a smidge too far?

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

He does a pretty good job maintaining the blacklist.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

He actually posts stuff. Some of it can even be understood by me. He has a nice swimming pool and he has a blacklist which he uses to stop people using his bots and taking the piss out of the reward pool. Thats a pretty cool thing to do :-)

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

Granted, I don't follow Steemit much anymore - almost not at all - so grain of salt, but I think Mark does a good job reporting and exposing different forms of abuse and spam.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

I like this guy. We got off to a shaky start and wanted to kill one another at one point, but we're cool now.

Easy Brad II... easy

Don't worry, it's cool. I got this.

Today, you spent your day trolling. Let that sink in.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

Leave me out of it. Deal?

Thank you.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

Solid Bro. Created a batch payout tool for Steem (that we used). Very helpful. Fighting for good of the platform. Always has eye on the scammers and has the balls to point them out (like you!). Great chats, talked voice a few times. Knows his shit.

!popcorn
!dramatoken

We were told that you are the same person. :D

You should know then. :D

He's great one, also the fresh blood! making bots, blacklists, RPC nodes and usesteem statistic stuff.

Active spam downvoter. That matters.


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

He is very active in the rape of the reward pool in the guise of protecting users.
He also played so many dice games I think he was the first to notice they ran away.

Get help for your serial gambling problem, don't just serial downvote! :D

Remember it's not a steem problem, its a gambling problem!
https://www.ncpgambling.org/help-treatment/national-helpline-1-800-522-4700/

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.