Sort:  

Great! Glad to hear you are becoming the change you want to see in society. In that vein, have you undertaken making amends to parties that claim to have suffered harm due to statements and actions you committed?

That would indeed help to insulate Steem from consequences of those acts, and reduce risk to our HODLings.

Edit: Welp, you prove to lie yet again in this comment, as no sooner had I replied than you flagged the OP with multiple socks. O, woe is me! My stake has been prevented from marginally increasing as a result of your flags! What ever shall I do?

Why do you bother? Did you miss the theft of my liquid stake and fail to note my lack of concern? I don't care about my rewards. You just diminish your VP without censoring effect by flagging me. Had you arguments of relevance and note disputing OP, making them would have actual effect, as were I to agree with them, I would say so, and be grateful to be shown the error of my statements.

Flagging without such arguments but reveals the actual problem treated in the OP. You prove my point by the flags you fly on this post, and spend your VP to do it.

For that, I thank you.