You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO ANY OF THESE WITNESSES DO ANYTHING?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Good try...nobodys going to acknowledge someone who provides 0 evidence besides "go look at github".

There is NOTHING happening behind the scenes here. Are you blind? When was the last time you saw any improvements to the blockchain?

Open your eyes, they're filled with shit.

Sort:  

I gave Github as an example. I've known and interacted with many of them for a long time and I can tell you they're smart and competent people who do provide value in their own ways. You don't have to take my word for it, but I'm sure if you spend some time interacting with them (in a positive manner) you'd probably change your stance.

P.S. It's still early in the morning, there's plenty of time to hear their reactions. I'm eager as you are to read their responses.

I'm actually very friendly with many I've criticized above, so, go back to whining about price feeds.

You mean that very simple task that you can't do?

That's why you are respected!!
Equal opportunity constructive criticism!!