You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say goodbye to your #rewardpoolrape @haejin!! It's time to do the RIGHT thing.

in #steem6 years ago

@haejin, please read this and try to understand, because you obviously do not.

It doesn't matter how many posts you write. You will have to upvote them (using voting power) to give them rewards and I will have to flag them (using the same amount of voting power) to remove the rewards. It balances out. Please, please, please waste your time writing 50 posts per day. That would be your loss and not mine. Again, it all comes back to Steem Power and regeneration which you obviously do not understand.

I'm also glad you admit your posts are "bullshit paper"...whatever the fuck that means.

Also, I don't need to power up any more Steem. I already said I'm not going to completely remove your rewards, although if others do, that would be great, although not my goal.

I beg you, please learn how Steem works. Again, you're making yourself look like a senile old communist.