You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOOD PERSON TOKEN: Something Big Is Coming From Steemit Inc!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Jesus Christ your grammar is shit. Again, I look forward to the day EOS renders Steem completely irrelevant. Hopefully that happens sooner than later. Not that it matters, given you've hired a bunch of amateur, wannabe developers who can't even handle proper account registration (2+ years later...).

Sort:  

Let me say, I am incredibly glad you’re still here after these two years.

And make my point: EOS will render Steem anything over my dead body.

The explicit bandwidth costs, the multiple ops to settle contracts... get ready to be dissapointed by EOS.

Dan selfishly and secretively wrote ops into Steemd as STEEMIT_OP .. well, they’re properly written as STEEM_OPs now as I always meant them to be.

The way is clear for Steem as a platform: bolstered by SMTs and Communities.

I love the sarcasm, I really do.

The problem is that you have NEVER delivered anything significant, @ned. Why will this be any different than everything else you guys have failed at implementing?

I was not being sarcastic.

You being here has tons of value for me.

Your compass and feedback - directly or indirectly - often gives off insightful, fresh perspective.

Hey, Ned

I hope you're right, I'm troubled at how easily some people have abused the spirit of Steemit and gamed the system.

What is being done to prevent this abuse?

Thanks for the 100% upvote, @greenman.
Much appreciated!