You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemers, GET READY FOR THE HOMESTEADERS! They're COMING!

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you American Homestead for leading the way here. I have to be honest when I first saw your video on YouTube, "I didn't understand Steemit." No idea why I didn't get it.

Then DaddyKirbs on YouTube told me I had to check it out. And WOW! Y'all were right!!!

We are just a small channel at 9600 subs on YouTube. And have already seen things change monetized wise.

So THANK YOU! Thank you for leading the way here. I completely believe in cryptocurrency and that our nation (the smart ones of us at least) are heading this direction to gain more freedom and liberty.

Thank you again, I Upvoted!!! Now I actually need to learn what RESTEEMING is. hahaha!!! Take care and God Bless. :)

Sort:  

Glad you made the move over. To really grow, be sure to put your earnings into steem power for a while. That will help your future earning potential.