Rick And Morty Won't Be Back Til The Future! 20,000,000 Szechuan Sauces Isn't Good Enough! I Need The Show Back Yesterday!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

So, according to:

http://www.nme.com/blogs/nme-blogs/rick-and-morty-season-4-release-date-plot-and-everything-we-know-so-far-2146711 (NOTE: didn't survey full article for spoilers, so let that serve as warning, all ye who may follow this link)

and every other source, all that is currently known about the release date of Season 4 is that it is in 'a really, really long time'... Ugh.

It's the least schwifty thing I've heard of recent. I need it back asap. It's too good, a perfect blend of comedy, action, and science. Dan Harmon, co-creator, is likely a marketing genius (or the show is just THAT GOOD), making us wait a while between seasons, because it gets us itching for the return. Some think that it may come back around Christmas 2018, theorizing based on a reference to a 'santa claus beard' by Mr. Poopybutthole. I guess I could wait that long if necessary, but I definitely don't want to wait that long. At least I'll have Steemit to keep me company if I do. Cryptocurrency, by the way, is projected to make a super sharp gain through this month, following the slight correction we've been experiencing, as well as the tax season and regulatory uncertainty surrounding Blockchain Tech. So, the financial gains I'll likely see this year will help me in remaining patient as it comes back on.

It would be AMAZING to be watching Rick and Morty Season 4, Episode 1 as a Financially-Free Young Entrepreneur and I'm getting closer and closer to that. I'm picking up momentum regarding Boston Crypto Con and NH Crypto Con, two Blockchain Conferences The New England Blockchain Company LLC is organizing. Additionally, I'm working with a lot of people regarding the promotion and furthering of the Boolean Ecosystem! So, I have a busy year ahead of me that would be wonderfully complemented by a sooner, rather than later, Rick and Morty Season 4 Debut!

On the bright side, McDonald's deployed 20,000,000 Szechuan Sauces (not Mulan-branded unfortunately, although hopefully it tastes the same). I'm getting some today, it having been released back into the ecosystem on Feb 26th 2018. Hopefully it hasn't all been bought already! I did a little quick math and 20,000,000 total doesn't amount to that many per store!! So, I need to get some asap (Update: I went and got some! https://steemit.com/iso/@biddle/is-szechuan-sauce-the-new-bitcoin-let-me-tell-you-why-i-just-bought-a-case-of-it-250-1 )!

As the great Poet-Warriors of late would say, Give Me Sauce Or Give Me Death!

Let me know your predictions on the release date, how much you love the show, etc.! I'd love to hear from all my friends and readers! Did you pick up some sauce yet!? :)

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH TO ALL! :)

Sort:  

Rick would say there is no time. It's already out in some alternative universe of the multiverse. Also I'm in Boston and would love to be kept abreast of crypto happenings. Where should I look?

You can take a look at the site links in the Article! Also, I'll be launching:

https://www.newengland.io

very soon, which will be the main hub, which will feature all of the events/products being worked on and offered by The New England Blockchain Company LLC, such as the conventions, information for which can be found at https://nhcryptocon.com and https://bostoncryptocon.com! :)

I'll probably be at some Crypto Meetups in the Area soon, fwiw, too, so maybe I'll see you there!

By the way, did you notice what possibly could be STEEM logo in one of the episodes? :P
DQmQNKKioyeHxi1TpKTKw6GtgutPh2dcDkZZAVgwnqW49eq_1680x8400.png

Whoa, never did! Even if it isn't, we can think of it like it is! ;) Maybe Season 5 will feature a whole episode about it once it beats facebook out as the main social media site!

Oh, I'm pretty sure that could happen... Once it beats facebook, we'll see STEEM featured everywhere!

Lol, what's so special about this show

It's just soooooo goood. haha If you like the humor style (outrageous, controversial, sometimes nihilist, cerebral, etc.) that is and you're a sci-fi fan, that is! :)

you do not know what my friend loses you

Last year, the TV show Rick and Morty featured a joke concerning McDonald’s limited edition Szechuan sauce, released alongside the 1998 Disney movie Mulan. 

As a result, thousands of fans signed a petition demanding the fast food chain bring back the sauce, McDonald’s eventually giving into demand and releasing a batch. 

#McDonald’s released a “limited” number of packets on the 7 October, but not nearly enough for the legions of fans who arrived at restaurants, police being called to some as outrage spread.

@biddle Let's look forward to the next season of Rick and Morty

All my friends watch, I've never watched it 😎

Lol....I love watch this series episode. Maybe very funny indeed.

I love it to bits.
Seen every season.

Especially the episode "Anatomy park" I recall vividly.

Love love love this show. What does it for me is...hmm well, how to put it? It's genius. What I actually enjoy about their travels is that when they arrive somewhere, the actual culture and environment of where they are is not the highlight...the other universes are just accepted as reality. It's a given. To me, that is beautiful. Not this new and strange world...nothing new and strange. Just different. If Rick mentions something it's very nonchalant. Beautiful, genius. Love it!

Well said! I feel the same way! :)

Whhhhhhyyyy!

Excellent humor very good friend post thanks for sharing greetings

my son sees a lot that series, he says it's very funny !! haha I see why

I love watching this series with my brother, I stayed for season 2

live the black humor

I love that series is very funny

ooooh nooooo.... i hope it will be back soon!

I came to know about this show for first time in this post, in my opinion this will be fun because cartoon series never gives boring essence and it always lead to laugh till stomach tickling. And in my opinion everyone loves sauce, so hope you will get your favourite one as soon as possible. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

a dementia that series haha fascinates me

I take a resteem , I think we must learn to be patient.

must admit, i have never watched, but will certainly do it, right now.

never watched it before, but will now. Good luck with your way to financial freedom.

look interesting, will give it a watch. Good luck with your booleancoin.