Know what is funny about the rulers here? I ACCEPTED my 100% loss! I'm not worried about making money! I just want to EXPOSE their scam!

in #steem5 years ago

I know a long time ago over a year ago that we were fucked buying into this platform... All I care about now is laughing as we go to 0! I will prove that those in power are censoring and whales circle jerking eachother to make a fortune and cashing out COUGH COUGH @ned and @dan.... AS I SAID A YEAR AGO! https://steemit.com/steem/@bigdeej/fuck-hf21-i-said-hf20-last-year-was-bullshit-now-this-is-more-bullshit

PROVE ME WRONG! Oh you want to downvote me LOL you think I care? I'm so over caring! Go see my wallet! I powered down and told everyone to 12 months ago ;) DURRRR! Just like @ned did ;) HAHAHAHA

Keep being a FRAUD platform and I'll keep pointing it out!

Sort:  

Where I'm from we call that an exit scam, ned and dan should be brought up on charges.

Funny how they flagged me last year and then the MOMENT I started to power down they did too ;) funny how they proved they are frauds!