You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY YEAR ON STEEM: FROM LEARNING MARKETS TO MAKING A MARKET (+ 1 Cent SteemMonsters card Promotion/Game)

in #steem5 years ago

@photogames were one of the reason that i stayed on steem, it was a really fun few months and a thing that got me checking posts all the time.
now while writing the comment i see that @itchyfeetdonica has wrote the same thing :D

your goals for 2019 are great, and i hope you manage to make them a reality, because whole steem community will benefit from it.

Sort:  

True! Cheers buddy~ 🍻 Happy 2019!

is it already? you are from the future, i mean you are everyday from the future but today is really obvious :D
Happy new year.

lol, I've no idea I'm so futuristic? But some countries are already in 2019! :D I'm still in 2018 here in Belgium, but I can't wait...

damn i was sure you are on the other part of the globe :D so i will be from the future :D