You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY! We Can Call Ourselves Full-Time Steemians!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Oh my!!
I have just fallen in love with you both...
This is incredible and magnificent.
Your story makes my heart to stir..
Wow!! I'm inspired to the real meaning of living as I read your story..To leave all comforts, in the believe of a cause, and make something out of life, even with so many unknowns and uncertainties....

If we want Steem to be huge, Nigeria is key to doing that. This delegation will go a long way to make that a reality.

And to delegate so much to @stach and the nigerian community....is just breathtaking. Really, I should confess, I treble as I write this...I see so much love in you, so much love for humanity and I am being moved to tears...
I have become a fan of you both right away..and I'd really want to be part of this steemit journey with you...

A leap of faith....

My heart blesses you @shenanigator and @sharingeverybite. All you will ever need through your journey will be provided. You will not lack anything...

I am Nigerian and I must tell you that what you're doing for us with @stach will affect so many lives positively and make many lives meaningful.
Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!
I love you!!

And thanks to @ejemai for all you've been doing. Your good works is been seen by all. I love you and all you do.

Sort:  

Thank you for those kind words!

I am Nigerian and I must tell you that what you're doing for us with @stach will affect so many lives positively and make many lives meaningful.

We're all in this together, so we're going to do anything we can to help out! We may be across the world in a different country, but thanks to Steemit and the power of the internet, we're glad that we can contribute to positive change. :)

Thank you.