Steem is going to make another bullrun be ready guys Cheap steem

in #steem7 years ago

Steem is about to make another bullrun this week or this month i expect a bigg spike upwards.

if you look good to the chart you see steem had a spike upwards but after the btc crash it went down and now btc have been finaly going up again it looks like steem want to push up again i do think a uptrend for steem wil happen for months til the summer for now and it can happen that steem wil be above 10 dollar range i do hope:D lot of love steem fan and steem lover pls upvote and resteem :D

Sort:  

nice post @bitcoincompany. upvoted

thank you my friend

thank you. We shall keep on upvoting each other posts

I can definitely see Steem become very valuable in the future. Steem is fairly unique because all the content we create result in a actual underlying value for the token.

With sets it apart from BTC, and other crypto's. Which value, let's be honest, is mostly based on speculation of futher worth.

Unfortunately I can't afford to invest much. But by being active I can contribute a lot and earn some small bucks.

To come back to your article. The 10 dollar range would put my account value from 11 dollars to a hunderd. So that would definitely be nice.

good reply bro i wilhelp you every week whtiht some vote:D to help you get some more steem:D pls like and upvote my blogs if you love them:D

Upvoted and following. Remember me when you make it big lol.

thx bro following you too next week my votes wil be insane haha:D

no doubt steem is a good investment for the future

I too belive steem gone shoot soon . And yes i belive not just steem but most of the solid cryptocurrency will multiple it value in US dollars by next year.

I have to agree with you on that one. While I dont know the time frame, I can say I am a true believer in Steem and foresee it much higher. At 6 AM I bought myself another batch at roughly $1.18. If we see a further pullback, I will add more.

While I dont fully understand the SMTs, I think it is exciting. Personally, I feel that DTube is a hidden gem which could make Steem much more valuable.

Thanks for posting this.

thx bro i wil follow you and vote for you you are chill steem is future