You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey Tim, Someone read my post and recommended I comment over here about what I am working on.

So a bit of background on me I am an entrapure and when coming to steemit noticed a large number of benefits after using steemit for the first two weeks. One was the simply amazing SEO that my pages recieved with a little research and keywording you can get your steemit pages ranking first page on google searches. But not only that the warm, friendly and supportive community we have all built here and I hope we continue to build here.

My project centers around lead capture and training for enraptures large and small about using steemit to further promote their companies products and services as well as gaining support for other innovative technologies they might be working on.

I just started the project today so I am not sure if its ready for review here for your contest but I do feel like I should get the core of it finished today and then continue to build and better it as time goes on.

I plan on promoting this funnel on paid type social media sites as well as entrepreneurial type sites such as entrepreneur.com, bloomberg and various other networks.

Post is here - https://steemit.com/steemit/@bitcoinflood/boring-day-so-here-is-what-i-am-working-on

I wanted to target entrepreneurs simply because it is what I know best I also feel like these types of people are more open minded to see and understand what steemit has to offer for businesses and expanding exposure and supporting a healthy community. But not only that have the willingness to invest into steem and power it up as most entrepreneurs are risk takers and have the funds to do so.

Thanks for checking this out and it is simply amazing to see all the work everyone else is doing as well. It is because of people such as yourself and others who have commented their ideas and passion here that steemit will continue to grow and advance.