Warning about a trolling harassing user

in #steem7 years ago

I have had for the last week been targeted by a troll named @isacoin who has been accusing me of being another user,plagerism and scams by spamming my posts, and other's posts, with these lies. I have since been vindicated by the steemit-abuse channel, but to no effect by this user, who keeps insisting on his crusade of harassment and trolling. I am providing the community with the following excerpts so that this user might be contained and his harassment of users will not be as effective.
2 Days Ago:
isannoying2daysago.PNG
TODAY:
isannoying0.PNGisannoying0_1.PNG
isannoying1.PNG
isannoying2.PNG
isannoying3.PNG

Thank you to @extrospect for helping clean up my comment posts and helping the community by limiting the abuse this user can do. Thank you to @patrice for being fair and helping to manage this situation. Thank you to @ats.david as well, for adding his support as well. Hopefully this user will stop his trolling, lies, and bulling on Steemit, and the community will come to the aid of those he seeks to torment.

Sort:  

can @patrice @fubar.bdhr @pfunk please clarify if I@isacoin or @bitcoinsig were doing work for @steemcleaners and from the evidence i provided in #steemitabuse who started the spamflagging

It's not slander if it is true.

These are the facts of the events that have been transpiring on steem chat. I have simply published them so others will know about you ,why you are being downvoted, and to disrupt your campaigns of harassment in the future. You posting about this comment, about this other user here, is emblematic of your continued campaign of hijacking my post comments and posting lies about me.

You should just stop commenting on me and my posts all together before you have 0 rep. As long as my name comes out of your mouth you will get a 100% downvote for harassment and trolling violations.

not true,tagging scams and you start spam flag!
omitting the evidence i provided of multiple screenshots
which cant post because you spam flagged me below 10 rep
@steemcleaners @patrice im sure will clear up once he
views the tx id and see you instigated this whole thing

also
heres where @bitcoinsig starts spam downvoting

tx id: https://steemd.com/tx/b4069976a938fd2f58c583b91d4638730fd85a40

heres me starting comment back 3 days later :

https://steemd.com/@isacoin?page=4

The post speaks for itself, you were down voted for harassment and trolling. The actions then and here show why the down votes are warranted. Despite everyone telling you to move on you still seek to harass and continue this pointless comment troll spam.

lies omitting evidence