You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Reward Pool Rape)...The curious case of the errant comma.. @haejin @berniesanders

in #steem6 years ago

I can't even...you've been wronged 100%. This content was not plagiarized, this content was original. It was engaging. It was a unique opinion and thought on a subject. The rewards payout for your post were not outrageous in any way shape or form, and yet, in the name of "I contend this payout" you have had your earnings ripped right out from undernearth you by someone who disagreed with your original content.

Something is wrong with this. This is unjust. This is unfair.

Sort:  

Is it not unfair, it is just finding the balance, over time and if we persist, all who stick around will succeed here my dear @bitfiend. Thank you for coming to encourage @pawsdog, I've up-voted you to be an encouragement.

I agree, its very demotivating, and leads me to the opinion that STEEMIT sucks, and is a community of people forced to live in the shadows for fear of being bullied. Hurt my rep too.. just sucks man, just sucks...He even down voted unrelated posts just to be more dickish

yeah I saw that. So in the name of rocking the boat it's not worth it because apparently this playground is already under the control of one person. Can't turly express your opinions for fear of pissing off a whale.

It's examples like this that prove humans need government and decentralization only goes so far. People arguing it's for the greater good, however; I fail to see the greater good in downvoting your post. I assume if you at least gave him a reach around and painted the TA as the villain you'd be fine, but then your opinion would be swayed due to fear. Just really messed up. Definitely demotivating especially if I get attacked over this and if you continue to get flagged

Yes I agree, and this is why anarchic government never works.. Human greed, and megalomania.. Those at the top will always abuse their power to enforce their ideals.. Steemit = North Korea and Bernie is Kim Jun Ill. At least that is the way I see it

When I went to bed last night I couldn't help but compare him to Kim lol.

FOLLOW ME OR PARISH!

you silly man @bitfiend, you should keep working on your humor and funny post. I think @idikuci is waiting to hear from you!

upvoted to encourage you!

Yeah I am not very funny. Thanks for the encouragement :)

I don't agree here @pawsdog so I will upvote you somewhere else where you speak with the level of maturity in your 1st reply to @berniesanders

my apologies in advance to do a little verbal jiu-jitsu with your words

Steemit has a dictator

Steemit has whales, plural, he does not dictate nor can nor have a say in all things, he has 1 and only his 1 thing his voting power, no more, no less.

I can site a dozen examples of things that you can do that he can't stop you from doing. You have more power than your realize, but what is power without realization? what is power when you label it away denying yourself in the priviledge?

I can draw comparisons between the two items I listed. The Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK)has a dictator, Steemit has a dictator.. DPRK has an army under the dictators control that crushes dissidents. The steemit dicator likewise has an army under his control he uses in similar fashion. Neither is allowed freedom of the press and may only post or write articles that do not criticize the great leader for fear of swift reprisal and execution..

see my reply below

Yep, he attacked me a few months ago and I chose not to discuss it, even referred to him as "the angry whale" so as not to type @berniesanders (hi Bernie! I love you!), in "fear" of his retribution.

Now? I'm doing this instead: http://berniesandersbot01.xyz/uncategorized/first-things-first-i-need-a-script-written-willing-to-pay-for-it/

Think outside the bun.. hit me up on discord. If you want to hurt an enterprise go after its infrastructure.