You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Budget Proposals Whitepaper!

in #steem6 years ago

I am in absolute agreeance with this proposal. It is almost impossible for the few Steem developers to ever keep up with the constant need for improvement that Steemit needs.

It is a brilliant way to go about and I have found no real holes in the proposed solution.

It would be in the best interest of the community for this to be the case.

As someone who has gone all in with Steemit and seeing dismal results thus far, I am still sticking around for I sincerely believe that the platform itself is sound and will eventually come around.

The biggest pain for me was how slowly improvement is being made on the platform itself, and it seems your proposal is definitely the best one I've seen.

100% upvoted and resteemed. Every Steemian who cares for the success of Steem would be in agreeance.

God Speed Brethren.