Enjoy your pennies bitches!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I wrote a few things so far, voted some people and gave them a phat penny. I mean, I'm doing this legit. I'm not on here keeping track of all the things i'm supposed to. I'm pretty much just daily checking things out, seeing if there is anything interesting to read. I'll just keep doing this for a long time and maybe it will get me nowhere other than having read something about this and that.

Enjoy your pennies folks. My vote will get you one!

Sort:  

Pennies? We don't have pennies here in Canada!
I keep some pennies at work in my change drawer still, a couple of months ago I used some to make the exact purchase price and the punk at the till turned to a co-worker to ask if they accepted them😲
I'll give you a small vote and a follow!
@edthecanadian 🇨🇦

Well thanks to you and a few others this bad ass post got ramped up to a Nickel! Now I've got beaver fever!!! Woot.