You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Developer Bounty - 1500 STEEM - Multisignature Transaction Guide (Details Inside)

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi @timcliff, Great! I may not do this, but this reminds me of that I was the first followee of @sisilafamille which requires multisig :) Check it out, there are still only two. I believe that you know that @sisilafamille is a special account. It's a good test account for multisig. I also made @temp follow me, which requires zerosig :)

I deserve some bounty :)

My post (you can see from permlink)

ps. Many thanks to @smitop! I was confused with @temp and @sisilafamille, since it was a while ago.

Sort:  

Technically @temp isn't multisig or normal/singlesig. @temp requires exactly zero signatures.

Sorry, you're right. Thank you so much for pointing out that. Actually it was @sisilafamille You can even see my post there on the top :) I'll edit my first comment including your comment.

So I've done both: multisig and zerosig :)

ps. I thought your id looks quite familiar to me. and the reason was it was you who gave me some hint :) https://steemit.com/voting/@temp/voting#@smitop/re-blockchainstudio-re-temp-voting-20180923t183612072z

By the way, how did you suddenly appear? You seem working for Steemit :) Please do this for Ned: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@blockchainstudio/powerdown-information I've already made PR for Busy. I left steemit condenser for you :)

Hey @smitop is great too! Actually the first to get followed was @a-0, when I (@smitop) was testing the account. They have been unfollowed now.

Haha :) Thanks and sorry that I didn't check thoroughly at that time. Sure there are many geeks :) By the way, are you talking about @temp? What I meant was @sisilafamille. I already knew I wasn't the first for @temp.

There have already been four previous entries to the bounty contest. It has not been finalized yet, but it is almost certainly going to be paid out to one of the previous entries. Thanks for your submission though.

Hi @timcliff, thanks for your reply. Actually mine isn't a submission :) You thought it was cause it has some links, but they're my very old posts that are multisig or zerosig transactions themselves. @sisilafamille requires multisig, @temp requires zerosig. Anyway they're still good and interesting examples (again the posts are not submissions/tutorials), so just check them out when you have time.