You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My STEEM Journey... Part 3

in #steem5 years ago

Very good post, this is the first one of yours I have seen, and I will be following you now to see more like this. You gave a lot of great information. Some things I knew about but some things I learned about! Also, if you are still investing in SBI, the @freewritehouse is having a promotion on to build up their SP (they do such amazing thing supporting content creators) and if you send them 20 SBI shares you will get some bonus shares sent back to you. Win-Win!

Sort:  

Hello @blueeyes8960,

thanks sooo much for your comment, the compliments on the article and your tip with SBI and @freewritehouse!

Heard from you and done it right away!

image.png!

I also followed you and dropped some SBI shares on you too!

Have a great Sunday!

Cheers!

Wow, thank you for the SBI! I just now saw this comment, it's hard to keep track sometimes. And thanks for supporting @freewritehouse - they are a great group of people who really support their community.
Posted with

My pleasure! I like your stuff, SBI and I like @freewritehouse! Have a great one!

Cheers!

I love how you can just stumble on new people to get acquainted with on STEEM!!@doifeellucky
Posted with

Same here! ❤️