You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing tools that will help you on steemit! Part-5

in #steem7 years ago

Wow just yesterday I saw one of your posts about the good/bad whales and I think your posts are very important posts/discussions and I mostly agree with you ... so yeah I follow you already since yesterday and keep posting the discussions about steemit problems we need to make sure this problems are known and dealt with. Cheers :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. It means a lot. Can you do me a huge favour and go to @yoda1917 and hep me resteem a couple of the recent posts that you consider important as I am a minnow and they sink down into nothing very quickly. I ask so more people may see these issues.

Your help is greatly appreciated :)

DQmZcNR1Bm4fgK7puPnEj5TDRNXMYGzPv2xG3Q7WLSZa7BR_1680x8400.jpeg