You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting Developer-Witnesses

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @ausbitbank for the mention of developer witness. And I also support @ausbitbank as one of the KEY developer witness for STEEM, considering his significant contribution to this community.

I am working with the team on a totally new HTML5 game publishing platform based on STEEM and IPFS. It's in alpha testing stage right now. I believe it will be released for beta testing in the next couple of months.

I would like to invest all my passion to contribute to the community, and help open up more channels for indie game developers to succeed in the game industry through STEEM.

'STEEM HTML5 Game Publishing Platform' is on the way...

So stay tuned, let's rock together then. :)

BTW,

All the codes of Server side and Client side will be OPEN SOURCE once it's released.

Sort:  

@bobdos please mention me in a post / comment or send me the link via a TransferMessage when your game is ready :)

@therealwolf, thanks for your quick response. Will notify you once everything is ready to go. :)

And I will continue support smartsteem project and you as witness too.