You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basics: Understanding Private Keys

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Again and again I try to withdraw SBD to Bittrex from my wallet and get -
"Transaction broadcast error"
I did it before hundreds of times.
I have read all instructions and manuals here,
I enter my Active Key
I enter memo and...
Again the same...
"Transaction broadcast error"
What is going on? Could anyone help me?

PS. OK, guys I have helped myself.
I have read the instructions one more time and it helped)))))
So, for transactions Withdrawal SBD for example - you need NOT all those keys, that are mentioned in your account. But that one, that is saved (if you had done transactions before, at Google Password manager.
IMPORTANT. This password start not from "S", or "5" but from "P" only.

Sort:  

dams ahole are gonna try stealing our Steem - having the same issue. This platform is getting to be a joke.