You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Cryptocurrency to Invest in? Analyzing Steem from an Investment Point of View and Sharing The Multiple Profitable Opportunities Presented by Steem Blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

Oh no... the value is definitely there... and very evident. I'm just worried that it might be short-lived. i.e. It's going to take me a very long time to get anywhere near the point I'm able to start actually cashing out, and I'm just concerned that by the time that happens the house of cards has collapsed.

NB: I'm not saying Steemit IS a house of cards, literally trying to read up, and ask more veteran users, why it isn't one.
P.S. The rewards cashed vs volume traded is a great example, and I'll go investigate that a bit more.

Anyway... Thanks for taking the time to respond with detailed/informative answers... You've given me some great new homework to go do.