Newcomer to Crypto

in #steem7 years ago

Hi, all! I'm Brady 24 years old and just rounding the corner of my first year with a "big boy" job. I've managed to save up some money that I planned to put towards the future. I was looking around to where I can best invest when I bumped into this cryptocurrency revolution. I did research for a month before jumping into my small part of a bitcoin around 12k. I see the potential to make more money in alt coins like Steem:) So I'm look forward to trading and seeing how I can manage in this exciting place! Anyway, If you have any advise for a newcomer with smaller funds... what would that be?

Sort:  

Congratulations @bradybaker42! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bradybaker42! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!