You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfect Time Is...Now!

in #steem6 years ago

That's awesome news about CoinPayments. And I heard it from you first! :)

I also follow a lot of crypto news on Twitter, and that's pretty much all I use it for lol. But it seems to be where all the big crypto enthusiasts, talking heads (like you said), and crypto teams go to share news and their passion for blockchain technology. So I must stop in there from time to time to see what is going on.

Now I just need to setup a service where I can accept Steem as payment. I would love to test out their API and support the Steem currency that way. And I'll always accept Steem as payment lol. Great news all around. The future is looking super bright!

Sort:  

yeah man. twitter can be very entertaining when it comes to crypto.

but the news from coinpayments is awesome. just love seeing more of these kind of announcements

Posted using Partiko iOS