Sort:  

Awesome review on this and one I was wondering about to. I though ETH was good to go on scaling but now they ran into big issues as well. I am very curious what will happen in bitcoins near future here to address such things. Steem seems like a rather solid platform and the process times are unreal!

I think we're all curious as to the outcome of the Bitcoin Segwit, so I'm with you on that one.
Thanks so much for your nice comments about video blog! I'm happy to hear that you found it to be informative and interesting! Hope you have a good day! @bitcoinflood

This is very informative. Great post ! Thanks for posting.I follow you.Upvote me ! Thank you

You're welcome, @vanessa11val
I'm glad to hear that you like my video blogs and find them to be informative! :) Thanks so much for the follow! Following you, too!
Have a great day!

good post I followed you please follow me back

Thanks for appreciating my post and its content! Thank you also for the follow! Followed you, too!
Hope you have a nice afternoon! 😊
@philk

very good to hear, We need steemit to be able to handle millions :)

Can't wait until we hopefully see those kinds of numbers! Would be awesome! 😎
@brothermic

Nice video! It's nice to see that you are realistically optimistic about the future of Steem. I feel like Steemit will be a huge step to bring crypto even more mainstream

I'm hoping for that, too! I think we will see more mainstream adoption in the future, as well! Thank you for thoughts and positive comments, too! @dadapizza

Promoting steem seems like a good philosophy to me. :)

Very well said! I agree with you a hundred percent! @philosophy-trail :)

Omg, those currencies...
breakingtonight, we need more people like you on this channel.
Btw. you can find out about yourself at this terminal, I found you based on what the machine thinks I like about you, haha.

I've seen your posts. Nice work my friend. You are so blessed and I love to watch you and listen to you. Feel better and so informed. Thank you ;)))

Very nice info great post