You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Bank of Canada Talking Early Adoption of a Digital Currency!

in #steem7 years ago

Hi @mahisamim... You are so gracious, thank you. But I wish to hear what you might have to say about the topic of my post, not about me as a person. So, please listen to my post again and then try to comment on it. Then I will be able to reward you for your comment. Take care. Brian.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has received one of the Top 10 Most Powerful Approvals in the last 12 hours. 74.29 You received an uptouch from the SBD Pricing @ Theophophilites,
I understand this from your video

Close enough. I'll up-vote you for trying. But in future tell me something about my post itself. for example, "Do you think the Bank of Canada will use a cryptocurrency instead of the Canadian Dollar in the future?"