You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the selfless delaying the inevitable/essential?

in #steem6 years ago

Hi There. Lynn thought you might be able to re steem my latest blog. We are in need. I just want you to possibly spread the word as I have few connections........or if you know how I can withdraw and guide me through it.

Sort:  

Hi Brian

I'm thinking it might be best for you to ask people (here on Steemit) to donate via their Steem wallets, directly to one of you.

I see you have had a reply on your post offering help with this and hope you (and Lynn) can get something organised.

I wish you both some more happy times together.

man still so confused, thanks my friend. I think I will just forget anymore and transfer all to lynn.Honestly I cant think clearly lately to understand. Thanks