You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did We Learn Any Lessons From HF20?

in #steem6 years ago

You called it before hand that there were a ton of unknowns and even the language from Steemit INC was very unsure. Now everything turned out as a back alley abortion with an infection on top.

Unfortunately the witness situation is a joke and it always has been.

Sort:  

Unfortunately the witness situation is a joke and it always has been.

It seems I've taken a further slide down the list since yesterday. Other than jump into the cheerleading line, I don't know what else I can do. So I guess I'll just keep sliding, because I don't even own any pom-poms.

Yeah it is an issue for sure. People just see it as negative and those in power will want to remain in power. Sometimes the truth hurts.

I honestly think most of us are better off focusing on other platforms. A lot has been learned from the STEEM experiment and it will continue to be here as an example.

We are just no body complainers on this chain. EOS VC has funding for projects so that is a focus that some of can potentially obtain.