FORGING AHEAD

in #steem6 years ago

alone-wallpapers-18740080.jpg
After all these committed years
You ran into my eyes and made my tears
To You, I was all ears
As I gave every word of Yours listening ears
I dedicated my dedication to You throughout the years
I carried Your burdens, I faced your fears
I made You smile, I wiped your tears
Who's who? I am Who, nobody cared but Who Cares
Your will is my will and this is the wheel that gears
My unspoken battle, You were my Jaw War, the war with the jaw that carried beards
You were my everything, my day to day over the years
Sad happiness! My dear was never dear within these dear years

Vanity upon vain
The biography of wasted years
The reality of pain
Realness of these scripted tears
Now, the same is not more the same
I'm forging ahead the years
Now, the pain is sane
I see better years ahead the years
Now, I'm breaking off the chain
Breaking through breakthrough to coming years
Indeed, the same is no more the same
I'm forging ahead for better years...

#ForgingAhead