Sort:  

This is becoming a legendary rivalry!

@broncnutz was dropped on his head as a baby 🤣

Oh man that's good!

Greetings to @britchief on steemit ♨
Really happy to discover your videos on Dtube🎉🍾
Happiest New Year 2018
Welcome to our Crypto team also
Chiefs Crypto Nation - UK 🚀🌃

Let’s spread the Steemit train far and wide! 😉👍🏻

Steem is great, the Chiefs, not so much. Fortunately, they were blessed with a weak division this year. I've always liked Alex Smith though. Thanks for the video! Hey, who do you have chauffeuring you around?

Dittos 🏈

Lol yeah I understand the Chiefs are not everyone’s cup of tea, but I just can’t get enough of them. Steemit is fantastic, having been introduced to it by @broncnutz he’s got me hooked on it all of a sudden. It’s a fantastic way to generate steem and keep it sociable at the same time. I’m on here every day now, I love it!

great discussion of steemit