You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Giveaway - And a Personal Goal Achieved!

in #steem β€’ 6 years ago

Dear @leotrap congrats on time here 16 moons must have been a blast coming from a rookie! I have teo communities so i would give My prize away ( i know IF I WIN πŸ˜‰) but I guess I can only name one , so My entry is:
PAY IT FORWARD @pifc its a tight community with only one goal and to pay it back by supporting commenting and engaging. And some of Our steemians dont remember but Thats the reason for Being here.
On that note good luck choosing and if I would be the lucky one the other half Goes to #needleworkmonday gotta have some more creativity here!
Love from Holland and take a beer to celebrate youre 70 now πŸ˜‰
Greets Britt

Sort: Β 

Thanks so much for mentioning the @needleworkmonday community @brittandjosie! I commented and shared about our community above!! 😘