BUY BUY BUY this Steem dip!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Times like these are exciting......Bitcoin is on a nice rise after a healthy sell off and Steem is running like Forrest Gump at a Denver Broncos tryout camp! The combo of the two things is what dictates the price of Steem in USD. The ultimate goal here is to leverage Steem into more BTC buying power and thus more buying power in your home country currency.

Right this very second is a good time to move a little more BTC into Steem Power, this rise Steem just had was organic and money on the sidelines coming back in. The current sell off is weak and this particular dip is a great spot to make quick profits.

Always always always price your alt coins in BTC value. any Steem bought under .00055 is a great play to stack bitcoin and build your Crypto portfolio and wealth. Always take small profits back to BTC and then maybe to cash, or gold, silver or plane ole fun.

More Steem right now during this dip is more loot later. You heard it here first.

Sort:  

@broncnutz -This is a great tip. I knew the principle that I needed to buy dips but having had little interaction with the history of Steem to BTC pricing, I was not sure of the threshold level of 0.00055. Thanks for the heads up. Will go buy. Upvoted
Update at my end - I have posted a blog with a concern about 🅴🅽🅳🅰🅽🅶🅴🆁🅴🅳 species of Ground Hornbill. I would be honored if you take a look and help me spread the message. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Upvoted and resteemed ur post @broncnutz

Great advice! Power up! Thank you for sharing.

Exciting times, gotta love the dips! ;)

i'am holding small amounts of other few cryto currencies i've been thinking of keeping them for a period of one year (Waves/Burst/Lbry). Do you recommend selling them now for bitcoins ?

It depends on what coins. I gotta tell ya....I have about traded every coin there is for several years. Right now I only hold BTC Steem ETC LTC......the rest is to dicey for me until bitcoins makes its next mega run. A mega run is coming, believe me when I tell ya. The next one gonna be really fun.

I hate all three of those by the way. Library is the only one that makes a little sense to me but not now. Just my opinion. I would rather hold BTC

Now it really makes sense :D. Thanks for the advice Broncnutz.

I wish I could have buy steem when it was low but I don't have moni unlucky :D

I've already mentioned this on your previous post but it is a really good idea for anyone to invest into steem now.
It will definitely reach $10 in a couple of months time and if some people are predicting bitcoin will be at $500,000 in a couple of years time, where will that leave. Despite the fact you may be sceptical and wearisome that bitcoin may not reach $500,000 it will still go up to the 5 digit area which will propel steem with it.
Take @broncnutz advice and buy. Even a little will go far in the future.

Sir thank you for the information I just upvoted this post & I want to thank you from the core of my heart for your support.....

Please visit my blog and upvote my post if you like, I need your support & love.....

Thank you once again....!!!!! @supriya1993

Great tip my friend.

I always buy :)

Steem is rocking up but what about SBD ?? will it go up too whats your Opinion.

It just provides liquidity to Steem. It should mostly stay around a dollar or so.

yeah you are right but that was a great time when it was near to 1.61$ ;)

Yep, just powered up some more.
The chart is looking proper to me. Steem on.

Nice post @broncnutz thanks for sharing

Excellent post friend, voted and resteem

I never new the margin for buying profitably @broncnutz thanks for the info. I used to always wait for it to go around 1.2USD

You can't price in in dollars. You must always price in BTC.....well if you wanna win that is.

I dont think its right time

Please read ' 5 reasons bloggers will quit steemit' @ivylifestyle

I read it and it has so many holes it was laughable to me. Instead of building a base of followers which you haven't......and posting quaility content......which u did some.....you have gained no ground with pessimistic attitude towards Steemit. This site ain't going anywhere brother, the flock of users is just getting started and if I was you......I would load up on Steem before they outsmart you.

Deleted

Yes I have done no reaserch, have no idea about crypto , don't understand blockchain or pos mining, I did invest over 70k anyway but it was really on a hope and a prayer

well take my advice invest somewhere else & upvote me

Yes.....let me get right on upvoting you...hold on ill be right back,

For some reason I don't think he understands sarcasm :P

Steem is soon up 2.50$ .