DO NOT SEND STEEM OR SBD TO POLONIEX!

in #steem6 years ago

Hello Steemians. The first time I sent steem to Poloniex was three days ago. Everything worked well and I got my steem in my Poloniex wallet in mere seconds. However, I sent Poloniex some SBD yesterday and it did not arrive. You can click my name and see that I sent it; it is in my history on my wallet page. I made sure the code was correct as well, as you can see below.Screenshot (2).png

DO NOT SEND STEEM/SBD TO POLONIEX!

If you look at their transaction history on steemit, people are complaining about not getting funds. Poloniex apparently hasn't been doing withdrawals recently as well, as all the memos say received.Screenshot (3).png
Screenshot (4).png
Screenshot (5).png
and so on until you scroll down to 2 days ago. So Poloniex hasn't been depositing and withdrawing SBD/Steem for 2 days.
Screenshot (6).png
It is unlikely that this is a scam, but it prevents people from selling all their steem because it is all stuck in transfers.

DO NOT SEND STEEM/SBD TO POLONIEX!

Sort:  

Congratulations @brotestant! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!